Site Menu

April 18th

Show all months

Doctor Who episodes aired on April 18th

3 episodes were broadcast on April 18th

18th April 1964
BBC TV (25 mins)

Doctor Who - The Keys of Marinus - The Velvet Web (2/6)

Episode 2 of 6 from The Keys of Marinus
In the city of Morphoton, the travellers are welcomed as honoured guests and given anything they want.

18th April 1970
BBC 1 (24 mins)

Doctor Who - The Ambassadors of Death - Episode 5

The Doctor prepares to pilot the Recovery 7 ship into space, but Reegan sabotages the fuel supply.

UK Premiere
18th April 2010
Disney XD ( mins)

K9 the TV Series - Dream-Eaters

This episode premiered 8th March 2010 - Scandinavia (Disney XD)