Site Menu

2014 TARDIS Police Box Exterior Design

TARDIS Used for Series Eight

The 2014 TARDIS model is the same as the 2010 version.

TARDIS Landings

Below we’ve listed most of the TARDIS landings using the 2014 style. The list includes all types of models used during this era.

Doctor Who Series Eight (2014)

Doctor Who Series Nine (2015 and 2016 Christmas Special)

Doctor Who Series Ten (2017)